Drama That Won’t Weigh You Down

I adore dramatic statement earrings that stand out all on their own without need of any other accessory.

But my poor little earlobes are sensitive and they could never take the weight of heavy earrings. So after about 20 minutes of wear, pretty much every pair of fabulous earrings that I purchase in a store ends up in a drawer.

This is what led me to the first pair of beaded hoops that I ever created. All of the earrings that I make are light on PURPOSE! I want you to have all of the drama that your little heart desires AND happy earlobes.  I can also turn any earring in my shop into a clip on.

IMG_0445.JPG

IMG_0360.JPG

IMG_1111.JPG

Leave a Reply

